Hodnocení

8,7
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,4
Pohodlí
8,4
Poloha hotelu
9,2
Zařízení
8,4
Personál
9,1
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,8

Hodnocení

    Kateřina
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    30. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Helena
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    30. května 2018
    Ochotný personál, hovoří anglicky. Velmi dobrá kuchyně. Prostorné pokoje.
    Carl Wootton
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. června 2018

    Great hostel and good value for money

    No curtains around the bed
    Great location ,great English speaking staff ,met some great people 👍
    Katja
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. června 2018

    Great place to stay at in Chengdu!

    Not many places you can walk to from the hostel, you have to take the metro, but the station is close! Wifi isn't very good in peak hours.
    Nice staff, ready to help. You can rent an umbrella, send postcards, get a handy map. There are a lot of bathrooms available. You can get food and affordable beer. It's less than 5 minutes to the metro.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    13. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. června 2018
    Great place! Nice english-speaking staff, very helpful. Perfect location!
    Melanie
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    9. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    HeavenEarth
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. června 2018

    Best place in Chengdu

    I loved it all.
    The staff are super helpful, down to earth and really fun to be around. I loved meeting other brilliant travellers and expats on their journey. Mrs Pandas also has a great local map with many helpful things on it which made it super easy for me to travel around Chengdu.
    Jess
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    3. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sgo
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    29. května 2018

    Good location, outstanding staff!!!

    Had a twin room with private bathroom, facilities were adequate for the price paid, however the staff at the reception desk of this hotel are always outstanding and continue to exceed expectations!!!
    Desislava
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    29. května 2018

    Top location Helpful English speaking stuff!

    A bit slower Internet if your room is at the Traffic hotel, Second room they give as was smaller and trashier than the first we booked, even it was for the same price and same category
    Super helpful staff, speaks English and understands your questions which is not very common in China, Excellent easy to find location - 3min from Metro and Bus station, 15min from shopping area, Tibetan quarter. Relaxing open space for smokers. They organized a shuttle for us to the airport. We ended up booking 2 more nights and would definitely stay here again next time!
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    29. května 2018

    Ideal for what we wanted. Good location, good eating options nearby

    Very helpful staff
    Stephen
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    29. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Nattapong
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    23. května 2018
    Its close to bus station, the staff is so nice even i was arrived at very late. They help me to buy the bus ticket.
    Paulina
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    21. května 2018
    Place was easy to find which is not very common in China. Staff was extra helpfull and speaks english. They even called taxi for us. At place there is everything You need - breakfast, dinner, laundry. The best place we stayed in China so far.
    palehorse
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    19. května 2018

    english speaker place at a very confy location

    the electric sockets for european plugs are so loose that the connectivity is unsecure
    the staff speak english which is not that obvious in China
    Gloria
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. května 2018

    Make Mrs. Panda your home base for exploring Sichuan!

    This is the ONLY place to stay in Chengdu. It's in a beautiful location right across from the river, has a relaxed, tropical vibe and plenty of outdoor seating, plus cheap food and drink. The staff at this hostel speak fantastic English and are super friendly—especially Fifi at the front desk. I used this as a base for about three weeks while traveling around Sichuan and it was like coming home each time. The staff will book tours for you which are a great deal, too. Also, they divide single rooms between Mrs Panda and the Traffic Hotel if they're full. I personally preferred being in Mrs Panda — the rooms are a bit nicer. And the towels are unreasonably soft for a hostel!
    Davorko Pejašinović
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. května 2018
    Laundery service burned my clothes and i asked for 24h period...
    Staff athe the reception are very helpfull, breakfast was great, good vibe in the lobby of hostel...
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    14. května 2018
    Window mosquito screen has many holes
    Close to subway
Načítaní hodnocení