Recenzije

8,7
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,4
Udobnost
8,4
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
8,4
Osoblje
9,1
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,8

Recenzije

    Anthony
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. lipnja 2018.

    Lovely, affordable hostel in Chengdu

    This was our second time staying with Mrs. Panda and we are happy we came back. We did a 2 day trip with them to the Leshan Buddha and Emeishan/Monastery tour which did not disappoint. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are cleaned and stocked regularly. We love the in-house restaurant - we had some delicious breakfasts and dinner here. Also, it is very close to the metro.
    Giselle
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    20. lipnja 2018.
    My bedroom walls were dirty
    helpful staff, nice trips organised by the hostel. Nice common facilities, big bedroom
    Carl Wootton
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    19. lipnja 2018.

    Great hostel and good value for money

    No curtains around the bed
    Great location ,great English speaking staff ,met some great people 👍
    Katja
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    17. lipnja 2018.

    Great place to stay at in Chengdu!

    Not many places you can walk to from the hostel, you have to take the metro, but the station is close! Wifi isn't very good in peak hours.
    Nice staff, ready to help. You can rent an umbrella, send postcards, get a handy map. There are a lot of bathrooms available. You can get food and affordable beer. It's less than 5 minutes to the metro.
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    13. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. lipnja 2018.
    Great place! Nice english-speaking staff, very helpful. Perfect location!
    Melanie
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    9. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    HeavenEarth
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. lipnja 2018.

    Best place in Chengdu

    I loved it all.
    The staff are super helpful, down to earth and really fun to be around. I loved meeting other brilliant travellers and expats on their journey. Mrs Pandas also has a great local map with many helpful things on it which made it super easy for me to travel around Chengdu.
    Jess
    my

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    3. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sgo
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    29. svibnja 2018.

    Good location, outstanding staff!!!

    Had a twin room with private bathroom, facilities were adequate for the price paid, however the staff at the reception desk of this hotel are always outstanding and continue to exceed expectations!!!
    Desislava
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    29. svibnja 2018.

    Top location Helpful English speaking stuff!

    A bit slower Internet if your room is at the Traffic hotel, Second room they give as was smaller and trashier than the first we booked, even it was for the same price and same category
    Super helpful staff, speaks English and understands your questions which is not very common in China, Excellent easy to find location - 3min from Metro and Bus station, 15min from shopping area, Tibetan quarter. Relaxing open space for smokers. They organized a shuttle for us to the airport. We ended up booking 2 more nights and would definitely stay here again next time!
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    29. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    29. svibnja 2018.

    Ideal for what we wanted. Good location, good eating options nearby

    Very helpful staff
    Stephen
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    29. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Nattapong
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    23. svibnja 2018.
    Its close to bus station, the staff is so nice even i was arrived at very late. They help me to buy the bus ticket.
    Paulina
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    21. svibnja 2018.
    Place was easy to find which is not very common in China. Staff was extra helpfull and speaks english. They even called taxi for us. At place there is everything You need - breakfast, dinner, laundry. The best place we stayed in China so far.
    palehorse
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    19. svibnja 2018.

    english speaker place at a very confy location

    the electric sockets for european plugs are so loose that the connectivity is unsecure
    the staff speak english which is not that obvious in China
    Gloria
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. svibnja 2018.

    Make Mrs. Panda your home base for exploring Sichuan!

    This is the ONLY place to stay in Chengdu. It's in a beautiful location right across from the river, has a relaxed, tropical vibe and plenty of outdoor seating, plus cheap food and drink. The staff at this hostel speak fantastic English and are super friendly—especially Fifi at the front desk. I used this as a base for about three weeks while traveling around Sichuan and it was like coming home each time. The staff will book tours for you which are a great deal, too. Also, they divide single rooms between Mrs Panda and the Traffic Hotel if they're full. I personally preferred being in Mrs Panda — the rooms are a bit nicer. And the towels are unreasonably soft for a hostel!
    Davorko Pejašinović
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    17. svibnja 2018.
    Laundery service burned my clothes and i asked for 24h period...
    Staff athe the reception are very helpfull, breakfast was great, good vibe in the lobby of hostel...
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    14. svibnja 2018.
    Window mosquito screen has many holes
    Close to subway
Učitavanje recenzija