クチコミ

8.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
8.4
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    Hajime
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Tomoyuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月5日
    文句なし!!! またここに泊まりたい!そー思える場所でした。
    Takuya
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月31日

    ほぼ完璧な宿!

    Wi-Fiが少し弱いぐらい。
    基本的に、ほとんどが良い! バスターミナルからどこでも行ける! 市内も歩いて行ける! スタッフも優しい! 空港へもアクセス良し! 値段も安い! 国際ATMも近い!
    Tomoo
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月30日

    98点!

    バスタオルが少し古いのと、ファミリールームのシャワーが少し狭い。
    とにかく交通が便利で、新南門の地下鉄、長距離バス共に近く何をするにも便利。 スタッフも愛想が良く、部屋も安い。 高級ホテルを求めないのであれば十分。 積極的に選んでも良い。
    Tomoyuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月30日
    コメントはありません。
    くまさん
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月22日

    とにかく便利で安い!

    トイレットペーパーの巻きが小さくて、すぐになくなるのがちょっと残念でした
    アメニティーのボディソープやウォッシュソープがとても素敵でした。スタッフがとにかく親切です、らロケーションも成都起点に近場を巡るには最高でした。また成都に行くときはここに宿を取ろうと思います。
    Maiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月22日

    素晴らしい

    スタッフの日本語と親切さが素晴らしい! カフェも美味しい! 立地も最高!
    Carl Wootton
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月19日

    Great hostel and good value for money

    No curtains around the bed
    Great location ,great English speaking staff ,met some great people 👍
    Katja
    si

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月17日

    Great place to stay at in Chengdu!

    Not many places you can walk to from the hostel, you have to take the metro, but the station is close! Wifi isn't very good in peak hours.
    Nice staff, ready to help. You can rent an umbrella, send postcards, get a handy map. There are a lot of bathrooms available. You can get food and affordable beer. It's less than 5 minutes to the metro.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月13日
    コメントはありません。
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月11日
    Great place! Nice english-speaking staff, very helpful. Perfect location!
    Melanie
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月9日
    コメントはありません。
    HeavenEarth
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月5日

    Best place in Chengdu

    I loved it all.
    The staff are super helpful, down to earth and really fun to be around. I loved meeting other brilliant travellers and expats on their journey. Mrs Pandas also has a great local map with many helpful things on it which made it super easy for me to travel around Chengdu.
    Jess
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Sgo
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月29日

    Good location, outstanding staff!!!

    Had a twin room with private bathroom, facilities were adequate for the price paid, however the staff at the reception desk of this hotel are always outstanding and continue to exceed expectations!!!
    Desislava
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月29日

    Top location Helpful English speaking stuff!

    A bit slower Internet if your room is at the Traffic hotel, Second room they give as was smaller and trashier than the first we booked, even it was for the same price and same category
    Super helpful staff, speaks English and understands your questions which is not very common in China, Excellent easy to find location - 3min from Metro and Bus station, 15min from shopping area, Tibetan quarter. Relaxing open space for smokers. They organized a shuttle for us to the airport. We ended up booking 2 more nights and would definitely stay here again next time!
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月29日
    コメントはありません。
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月29日

    Ideal for what we wanted. Good location, good eating options nearby

    Very helpful staff
    Stephen
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Nattapong
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月23日
    Its close to bus station, the staff is so nice even i was arrived at very late. They help me to buy the bus ticket.
読み込み中...