Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,4
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Carl Wootton
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 июня 2018

    Great hostel and good value for money

    No curtains around the bed
    Great location ,great English speaking staff ,met some great people 👍
    Katja
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 июня 2018

    Great place to stay at in Chengdu!

    Not many places you can walk to from the hostel, you have to take the metro, but the station is close! Wifi isn't very good in peak hours.
    Nice staff, ready to help. You can rent an umbrella, send postcards, get a handy map. There are a lot of bathrooms available. You can get food and affordable beer. It's less than 5 minutes to the metro.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 июня 2018
    Great place! Nice english-speaking staff, very helpful. Perfect location!
    Melanie
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    HeavenEarth
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 июня 2018

    Best place in Chengdu

    I loved it all.
    The staff are super helpful, down to earth and really fun to be around. I loved meeting other brilliant travellers and expats on their journey. Mrs Pandas also has a great local map with many helpful things on it which made it super easy for me to travel around Chengdu.
    Jess
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sgo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 мая 2018

    Good location, outstanding staff!!!

    Had a twin room with private bathroom, facilities were adequate for the price paid, however the staff at the reception desk of this hotel are always outstanding and continue to exceed expectations!!!
    Desislava
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 мая 2018

    Top location Helpful English speaking stuff!

    A bit slower Internet if your room is at the Traffic hotel, Second room they give as was smaller and trashier than the first we booked, even it was for the same price and same category
    Super helpful staff, speaks English and understands your questions which is not very common in China, Excellent easy to find location - 3min from Metro and Bus station, 15min from shopping area, Tibetan quarter. Relaxing open space for smokers. They organized a shuttle for us to the airport. We ended up booking 2 more nights and would definitely stay here again next time!
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    29 мая 2018

    Ideal for what we wanted. Good location, good eating options nearby

    Very helpful staff
    Stephen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    29 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nattapong
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 мая 2018
    Its close to bus station, the staff is so nice even i was arrived at very late. They help me to buy the bus ticket.
    Paulina
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 мая 2018
    Place was easy to find which is not very common in China. Staff was extra helpfull and speaks english. They even called taxi for us. At place there is everything You need - breakfast, dinner, laundry. The best place we stayed in China so far.
    palehorse
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 мая 2018

    english speaker place at a very confy location

    the electric sockets for european plugs are so loose that the connectivity is unsecure
    the staff speak english which is not that obvious in China
    Gloria
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 мая 2018

    Make Mrs. Panda your home base for exploring Sichuan!

    This is the ONLY place to stay in Chengdu. It's in a beautiful location right across from the river, has a relaxed, tropical vibe and plenty of outdoor seating, plus cheap food and drink. The staff at this hostel speak fantastic English and are super friendly—especially Fifi at the front desk. I used this as a base for about three weeks while traveling around Sichuan and it was like coming home each time. The staff will book tours for you which are a great deal, too. Also, they divide single rooms between Mrs Panda and the Traffic Hotel if they're full. I personally preferred being in Mrs Panda — the rooms are a bit nicer. And the towels are unreasonably soft for a hostel!
    Davorko Pejašinović
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 мая 2018
    Laundery service burned my clothes and i asked for 24h period...
    Staff athe the reception are very helpfull, breakfast was great, good vibe in the lobby of hostel...
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 мая 2018
    Window mosquito screen has many holes
    Close to subway
    Montira Siri
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 мая 2018
    Wifi is not stable.
    Helpful staff, they can speak english. They help me so much. Thank you Great location, near Metro and Bus station. Tasty food
    Ruth
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 мая 2018

    Good understanding of traveller needs!

    I was moved to a 3 bed dorm for free as the 6 bed I booked was not available- this in practice meant sharing a triple room (rather than a dorm wih bunk beds) as a single female traveller with one other guy which was a bit odd! It didn't bother me too much but might not be for everyone.
    Staff speak excellent English and are very helpful with tours and local information. Can book bus tickets if needed for a small comission, but kindly told me there were loads of free seats on the bus I needed so no need to book through them. Extensive Chinese menu and Western breakfast was also good. Good coffee! Sim cards available with staff experienced at registering them.
Идет загрузка отзывов