点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.4
员工
9.1
性价比
8.8

点评

    嚴慈暉
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月17日
    交通方便,鄰近新南門汽車站跟地鐵站。工作人員服務親切,跟旅館聯繫的email,大都能在第一時間回覆。
    Carl Wootton
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月19日

    Great hostel and good value for money

    No curtains around the bed
    Great location ,great English speaking staff ,met some great people 👍
    Katja
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月17日

    Great place to stay at in Chengdu!

    Not many places you can walk to from the hostel, you have to take the metro, but the station is close! Wifi isn't very good in peak hours.
    Nice staff, ready to help. You can rent an umbrella, send postcards, get a handy map. There are a lot of bathrooms available. You can get food and affordable beer. It's less than 5 minutes to the metro.
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月11日
    Great place! Nice english-speaking staff, very helpful. Perfect location!
    Melanie
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    HeavenEarth
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月5日

    Best place in Chengdu

    I loved it all.
    The staff are super helpful, down to earth and really fun to be around. I loved meeting other brilliant travellers and expats on their journey. Mrs Pandas also has a great local map with many helpful things on it which made it super easy for me to travel around Chengdu.
    Jess
    my

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sgo
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月29日

    Good location, outstanding staff!!!

    Had a twin room with private bathroom, facilities were adequate for the price paid, however the staff at the reception desk of this hotel are always outstanding and continue to exceed expectations!!!
    Desislava
    bg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月29日

    Top location Helpful English speaking stuff!

    A bit slower Internet if your room is at the Traffic hotel, Second room they give as was smaller and trashier than the first we booked, even it was for the same price and same category
    Super helpful staff, speaks English and understands your questions which is not very common in China, Excellent easy to find location - 3min from Metro and Bus station, 15min from shopping area, Tibetan quarter. Relaxing open space for smokers. They organized a shuttle for us to the airport. We ended up booking 2 more nights and would definitely stay here again next time!
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月29日

    Ideal for what we wanted. Good location, good eating options nearby

    Very helpful staff
    Stephen
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nattapong
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月23日
    Its close to bus station, the staff is so nice even i was arrived at very late. They help me to buy the bus ticket.
    Paulina
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日
    Place was easy to find which is not very common in China. Staff was extra helpfull and speaks english. They even called taxi for us. At place there is everything You need - breakfast, dinner, laundry. The best place we stayed in China so far.
    palehorse
    hu

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月19日

    english speaker place at a very confy location

    the electric sockets for european plugs are so loose that the connectivity is unsecure
    the staff speak english which is not that obvious in China
    Gloria
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日

    Make Mrs. Panda your home base for exploring Sichuan!

    This is the ONLY place to stay in Chengdu. It's in a beautiful location right across from the river, has a relaxed, tropical vibe and plenty of outdoor seating, plus cheap food and drink. The staff at this hostel speak fantastic English and are super friendly—especially Fifi at the front desk. I used this as a base for about three weeks while traveling around Sichuan and it was like coming home each time. The staff will book tours for you which are a great deal, too. Also, they divide single rooms between Mrs Panda and the Traffic Hotel if they're full. I personally preferred being in Mrs Panda — the rooms are a bit nicer. And the towels are unreasonably soft for a hostel!
    Davorko Pejašinović
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月17日
    Laundery service burned my clothes and i asked for 24h period...
    Staff athe the reception are very helpfull, breakfast was great, good vibe in the lobby of hostel...
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月14日
    Window mosquito screen has many holes
    Close to subway
    Montira Siri
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日
    Wifi is not stable.
    Helpful staff, they can speak english. They help me so much. Thank you Great location, near Metro and Bus station. Tasty food
正在载入点评